NLREADS 2019 Winner and Gala Photos

Click each image to view a larger version.

The 4 nominees for NL Reads 2019 - Jaime Fitzpatrick, Sharon Bala, Trudy J. Morgan-Cole, Lisa Moore.

Our moderator Fred Hutton introduces the 4 Reader Advocates.

The Reader Advocates and the authors - from left to right: Leigha-Chiasson Locke, Jamie Fitzpatrick, Sharon Bala, Hasan Hai, Maggie Burton, Lisa Moore, Trudy J. Morgan-Cole, Stephanie Tobin.

And the NLReads 2019 winner is... Trudy J. Morgan-Cole for Most Anything You Please!